Adventjugend Österreich:

ASi Austria:

capture1

OCI:

ocipng

 

Missionschulen:

AFCOE–Europe www.afcoe-europe.com
Reed von Maur
vonmaur99@aol.com
AFCOE
Amazing Facts
Center of Evangelism
www.afcoe.org
ARISE www.lightbearers.org/arise/arise-australia/
BIBELLINJEN www.adventist.se/bibellinjen
H.E.A.L.T.H. newstartglobal.com/training/health-program
globalhealth@weimar.org
HERGHELIA www.outpostcenters.org/ministry/herghelia-institute
info@hergheliainstitute.ro
JOSIA
Missionsschule
www.josia-missionsschule.de
Michael Dörnbrack
michael.doernbrack@adventisten.de
L.I.G.H.T.
Lay Institute of Global Health Training
www.lightingtheworld.org
James Hartley
james@lightingtheworld.org
Lifestyle TV www.mediamissionary.se
Daniel Pedley
dp@lifestyletv.se
MATTESON Mission School www.matteson.no
Adam Hazel
adam@matteson.no
MISSION COLLEGE www.mission-college.org
Louis Torres
louisrtorres@cs.com
OUR HOME www.ourhome.vin.ua
www.outpostcenters.org/ministry/our-home-lifestyle-center-school

Alexey Ostapenco
ostapenco@hotmail.com
PEACE www.peacecentre.eu
Adam Ramdin
adam.ramdin@peacecentre.eu
PLANT- Academy www.plant-academy.at
Thomas Knirr
thomas.knirr@bogenhofen.at
TGM
Trainingszentrum für Gesundheitsmission
www.tgm-austria.at
Joel Stapleton
joel@tgm-austria.at
VIDA IBC
Instituto Biblico Centroamericano
www.vida-internacional.org
Vita Salus (APMP) Pedro Torres
petroscephas@gmail.com
WILDWOOD www.healthevangelism.com
Michelle Doucoumes
michelle@healthevangelism.com
WILDWOOD- Online www.wildwoodhealth.org/healthev/health-evangelism-online/
Shawn Craig
shawn@healthevangelism.com